Sensors & Controls

 canman logo  qbyv      
Company: Website: Email: Telephone: Based:
Brankamp GmbH www.brankamp.com bpd@brankamp.com +49 211 250760 Germany
Can Man AG www.canman.ch sales@canman.ch +41 62 777 4440 Switzerland
Elettro System www.elettrosystemitaly.com info@elettrosystemitaly.com +39 051 418 7021 Italy
Heraeus Noblelight Ltd. www.heraeus-noblelight.com hng-info@heraeus.com +49 (0)6181 358492 Germany
Innosen Ltd www.innosen.com info@innosen.com +34 937 549 526 Europe & Asia
insensiv GmbH www.insensiv.de info@insensiv.de +49 (0) 5206 969 540 Germany
Langhans Innotec GmbH www.langhansinnotec.ch contact@langhansinnotec.com +41 (0)71 870 0780 Switzerland
Lighthouse Systems Ltd www.lighthousesystems.com sales@lighthousesystems.com +44 (0)1293 605300 USA + United Kingdom
Pepperl + Fuchs GB Ltd www.pepperl-fuchs.co.uk sales@gb.pepperl-fuchs.com +44 (0)161 633 6431  United Kingdom
Prime Controls Inc. www.primecontrols.com vip@primecontrols.com +1 937 435 8659 USA
Quality By Vision Inc. www.qbyv.com usa@qbyv.com +1 732 888 3399 USA
Roland www.roland-electronic.com info@roland-electronic.com +49 (0)7236 93920 Worldwide
SEMS Inc. www.sems-inc.com sems@sems-inc.com +1 219 462 2373 USA
Sencon www.sencon.com info@sencon.co.uk +44 (0)1905 827800 United Kingdom
Sensory Analytics (Specmetrix) www.specmetrix.com greg.frisby@sensoryanalytics.com +1 336 315 6090 USA
Vertex International Inc. www.vtxi.com vertex@vtxi.com +1 540 989 6945 USA