Tooling - Press Tooling

 varas logo  blema logo ett  umar logo   wallram logo   lpt logo
               
Company: Website: Email: Telephone: Based:
Amador Varas www.amador-varas.com varas@amador-varas.com +34 933 95 29 54 Spain
Apex Tool Works www.apextool.com apextool@apextool.com +1 847 394 5810 USA
Batı Makina Kalıp San. ve Tic. A.Ş. www.batimakina.com info@batimakina.com  +90 216 314 6401 Turkey
Biagosch and Brandau GmbH & Co. KG. www.bibra.com info@bibra.com  +49 (0) 4123 680 000 Germany
Blema Kircheis www.blema.de blema@blema-kircheis.de +49 3771 278 200 Germany
Bruins Precise Metaal www.bruins-tooling.nl info@bruins-tooling.nl +31 (0)528 372 796 The Netherlands
Carbitec www.carbitec.com info@carbitec.com +31 413 353 555 The Netherlands
Ernesto Malvestiti S.p.a. www.malvestiti.com info@malvestiti.com +39 026 18731 Italy
Euro Tecno Tool srl www.eurotecnotool.com
isabella.adorni@eurotecnotool.com
+39 0521 649778 Italy
FCM Utensili Srl www.fcmutensili.it info@fcmutensili.it +39 031 426182 Italy
Gregor s.r.o. www.nastrojarna-gregor.cz a.gregor@volny.cz +420 495 493 465 Czech Republic
Grupo Precisgal www.precisgalgroup.com comercial@precisgalgroup.com +34 986 475 000 Spain
International Container Supply www.icscangroup.com customerservice@icstraing.net +1 937 866 4080 USA
Jurs & Sohn www.juersundsohn.de a.meinhold@juersandsohn.de +49 (0)451 401318 Germany
La Precisa Engineering Srl www.laprecisaengineering.com info@laprecisaengineering.com +39 081 555 2451 Italy
LPT www.lpttool.com sales@lpttool.com +1 719 355 2600 USA
MAIKO Engineering GmbH www.maiko-engineering.de michael.meyer@maiko.de +49 (0)531 310 190 Germany
Matriruiz SL www.matriruiz.com info@matriruiz.com +34 968 603 088 Spain
Micromec Srl www.micromec.com ele.digirolamo@gmail.com +39 0248 88611 Italy
NPE-innotek Ltd www.npe-precision.co.uk enquiries@npe.co.uk +44 (0)1639 641532 United Kingdom
O.K.Navy  www.o.k.navy.cz info@o.k.navy.cz +420 487 722323 Poland
Oberg Industries www.oberg.com oberg-roessler@t-online.de +1 724 295 2121 USA
Ram Innovative Technologies www.raminnovative.com ramgroup@raminnovative.com +1 330 904 8039 USA
Ram Precision Industries www.ramprecision.com sales@ramprecision.com +1 937 885 7700 USA
Schuler Pressen GmbH & Co. KG www.schulergroup.com info@schulergroup.com +49 (0)71 61660 Germany
Seal Precision www.varinfood.com kanok@varinfood.com +662 316 801 57 Thailand
Shin-I Machinery Works Co Ltd www.shinican.com contact@shinican.com.tw +886 426 238 181 Taiwan
Sovema S.r.l. www.sovemasrl.it info@sovemasrl.it + 39 0542 670656 Italy
Standard Engineering Group inc www.standardengineeringgroup.com standardengineering@usa.net +1 330 494 4300 USA
Sutthiphong Engineering www.sutthiphong.com stp@sutthiphong.com +66 2803 2951 Thailand
T&G Engineering Co. Ltd www.tgengineering.co.uk enquiry@tgengineering.co.uk +44 (0)1932 353228 United Kingdom
Umar Makina Sanayi ve Tic. A.Ş. www.umar.com.tr umar@umar.com.tr +90 216 466 4707 Turkey
Veldkamp BV www.veldkamp.com info@veldkamp.com +31 (0)572 353735 The Netherlands
Voit GmbH www.voit.de stefan.magar@voit.de +49 (0) 6894 909129 Germany
Wallram GmbH www.wallram.com tooling@wallram.com +49 (0)201 896360 Germany
Wenzhou Ouhai Printing Machinery Co. www.oulianyintie.com fengzsh@vip.163.com +86 135 8788 5307 China
Zhejiang Hengli Shearing Machinery Co Ltd www.hangzhouhengli.en.alibaba.com See Website +86 572 8832025 China